Journal Article (760)

  1. 1.
    M. Fähnle, T. Tsatsoulis, C. Illg, M. Haag, B. Y. Müller, and L. Zhang, "Ultrafast demagnetization after femtosecond laser pulses: Transfer of angular momentum from the electronic system to magnetoelastic spin-phonon modes," Journal of Superconductivity and Novel Magnetism 30 (5), 1381-1387 (2017).
  2. 2.
    M. Fähnle and G. Schütz, "Comment on magnonic black holes," Journal of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials 444, 146 (2017).
  3. 3.
    M. Fähnle, "Comment on half-integer quantum numbers for the total angular momentum of photons in light beams with finite lateral extensions," American Journal Modern Physics 6 (5), 88-90 (2017).
  4. 4.
    S. Jaiswal, Kai Litzius, I. Lemesh, F. Büttner, S. Finizio, J. Raabe, M. Weigand, K. Lee, J. Langer, B Ocker, G. Jakob, G. S. D. Beach, and M. Kläui, "Investigation of the Dzyaloshinskii-Moriya interaction and room temperature skyrmions in W/CoFeB/MgO thin films and microwires," Applied Physics Letters 111 (2), 022409 (2017).
  5. 5.
    Kai Litzius, I. Lemesh, B. Krüger, P. Bassirian, L. Caretta, K. Richter, F. Büttner, K. Sato, O. A. Tretiakov, J. Förster, R. M. Reeve, M. Weigand, Iuliia Bykova, H. Stoll, G. Schütz, G. S. D. Beach, and M. Kläui, "Skyrmion Hall effect revealed by direct time-resolved X-ray microscopy," Nature Physics 13 (2), 170-175 (2017).
  6. 6.
    D. S. Macholdt, K. P. Jochum, C. Pöhlker, A. Arangio, J.-D. Förster, B. Stoll, U. Weis, B. Weber, M. Müller, M. Kappl, M. Shiraiwa, A. L. D. Kilcoyne, M. Weigand, D Scholz, G. H. Haug, A. Al-Amri, and M. O. Andreae, "Characterization and differentiation of rock varnish types from different environments by microanalytical techniques," Chemical Geology 459, 91-118 (2017).
  7. 7.
    M.-A. Mawass, K. Richter, A. Bisig, R. M. Reeve, B. Krüger, M. Weigand, H. Stoll, A. Krone, F. Kronast, G. Schütz, and M Kläui, "Switching by domain-wall automotion in asymmetric ferromagnetic rings," Physical Review Applied 7 (4), 044009 (2017).
  8. 8.
    S. Muralidhar, J. Gräfe, Y.-C. Chen, M. Etter, G. Gregori, S. Ener, S. Sawatzki, K. Hono, O. Gutfleisch, H. Kronmüller, G. Schütz, and E. J. Goering, "Temperature-dependent first-order reversal curve measurements on unusually hard magnetic low-temperature phase of MnBi," Physical Review B 95 (2), 024413 (2017).
  9. 9.
    H. Oh, S. Maurer, R. Balderas-Xicohténcatl, L. Arnold, O. V. Magdysyuk, G. Schütz, U. Müller, and M. Hirscher, "Efficient synthesis for large-scale production and characterization for hydrogen storage of ligand exchanged MOF-74/174/184-M (M=Mg2+, Ni2+)," International Journal of Hydrogen Energy 42 (2), 1027-1035 (2017).
  10. 10.
    P. Á. Szilágyi, D. M. Rogers, I. Zaiser, E. Callini, S. Turner, A. Borgschulte, A. Züttel, H. Geerlings, M. Hirscher, and B. Dam, "Functionalised metal-organic frameworks: a novel approach to stabilising single metal atoms," Journal of Materials Chemistry A 5 (30), 15559-15566 (2017).
  11. 11.
    W. Weng, Haonan Huang, J. Z. Briones Paz, N. Teeny, B. Y. Müller, M. Haag, T. Kuhn, and M. Fähnle, "Unexpectedly marginal effect of electronic correlations on ultrafast demagnetization after femtosecond laser-pulse excitation," Physical Review B 95 (22), 224439 (2017).
  12. 12.
    J. Albrecht, S. Brück, C. Stahl, and S. Ruoß, "Quantitative magneto-optical analysis of the role of finite temperatures on the critical state in YBCO thin films," Superconductor Science and Technology 29 (11), 114002 (2016).
  13. 13.
    P. Audehm, M. Schmidt, S. Brück, T. Tietze, J. Gräfe, S. Macke, G. Schütz, and E. Goering, "Pinned orbital moments - A new contribution to magnetic anisotropy," Scientific Reports 6, 25517 (2016).
  14. 14.
    A. Bisig, C. A. Akosa, J.-H. Moon, J. Rhensius, C. Moutafis, A. von Bieren, J. Heidler, G. Kiliani, M. Kammerer, M. Curcic, M. Weigand, T. Tyliszczak, B. Van Waeyenberge, H. Stoll, G. Schütz, K.-J. Lee, A. Manchon, and M. Kläui, "Enhanced non-adiabaticity in vortex cores due to the emergent Hall effect," Physical Review Letters 117 (27), 277203 (2016).
  15. 15.
    D. P. Broom, C. J. Webb, K. E. Hurst, P. A. Parilla, T. Gennett, C. M. Brown, R. Zacharia, E. Tylianakis, E. Klontzas, G. E. Froudakis, T. A. Steriotis, P. N. Trikalitis, D. L. Anton, B. Hardy, D. Tamburello, C. Corgnale, B. A. van Hassel, D. Cossement, R. Chahine, and M. Hirscher, "Outlook and challenges for hydrogen storage in nanoporous materials," Applied Physics A 122 (3), 151 (2016).
  16. 16.
    D. P. Broom and M. Hirscher, "Irreproducibility in hydrogen storage material research," Energy & Environmental Science 9 (11), 3368-3380 (2016).
  17. 17.
    C. E. Buckley, P. Chen, B. A. van Hassel, and M. Hirscher, "Hydrogen-based energy storage (IEA-HIA Task 32)," Applied Physics A 122 (2), 141 (2016).
  18. 18.
    E. Callini, K.-F. Aguey-Zinsou, R. Ahuja, J. R. Ares, S. Bals, N. Biliskov, S. Chakraborty, G. Charalambopoulou, A.-L. Chaudhary, F. Cuevas, B. Dam, P. de Jongh, M. Dornheim, Y. Filinchuk, J. Grbovic-Novakovic, M. Hirscher, T. R. Jensen, P. B. Jensen, N. Novakovic, Qiwen Lai, F. Leardini, D. M. Gattia, L. Pasquini, T. Steriotis, S. Turner, T. Vegge, A. Züttel, and A. Montone, "Nanostructured materials for solid-state hydrogen storage: A review of the achievement of COST Action MP1103," International Journal of Hydrogen Energy 41 (32), 14404-14428 (2016).
  19. 19.
    Y.-C. Chen, Z. Wang, A. Leineweber, J. Baier, T. Tietze, F. Phillipp, G. Schütz, and E. Goering, "Effect of surface configurations on the room-temperature magnetism of pure ZnO," Journal of Materials Chemistry C 4 (19), 4166-4175 (2016).
  20. 20.
    Y.-C. Chen, S. Sawatzki, S. Ener, H. Sepehri-Amin, A. Leineweber, G. Gregori, F. Qu, S. Muralidhar, T. Ohkubo, K. Hono, O. Gutfleisch, H. Kronmüller, G. Schütz, and E. Goering, "On the synthesis and microstructure analysis of high performance MnBi," AIP Advances 6 (12), 125301 (2016).
loading content