Header logo is

The campus is divided in two: one part is in Stuttgart and one in Tübingen which lie about 40km apart. Four of the seven Departments are based in Stuttgart: The Haptic Intelligence, the Physical Intelligence, the Modern Magnetic Systems and the Theory of Inhomogeneous Condensed Matter Department. Based in Tübingen are the Empirical Inference, the Autonomous Motion as well as the Perceiving Systems Department.

If you have any questions regarding our Institute, how to get in touch with one of our researchers, or you are a Journalist and have a media request, please do not hesitate to contact Claudia Däfler for the Tübingen based Departments and Linda Behringer for the ones based in Stuttgart.

Thumb ticker 2015 04 claudia portrait

Claudia Daefler

Public Relations

Tübingen
+49 7071 601-1767
Thumb ticker img 3106

Linda Behringer

Public Relations

Stuttgart
+49 711 689 3552

To find out more about the Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems and the research that we do, follow us on Social Media:

Tübingen Campus

The Max Planck Campus is located in the northern part of the city of Tübingen. It is directly accessible with public transport, however, there is free parking on campus.

Max-Planck-Ring 4
72076 Tübingen
Germany

Directions (How to find us)

Stuttgart Campus

The Max Planck Campus is located in Stuttgart-Büsnau, in the south-western part of the city of Stuttgart. It is directly accessible with public transport, however, there is also free parking on campus.

Heisenbergstr. 3
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Directions (How to find us)

Header logo is de

Unser Campus ist zweigeteilt: ein Teil unserer Forschung befindet sich in Tübingen, einer in Stuttgart, die beide ca. 40 km auseinanderliegen. Vier der sieben Abteilungen sind in der Landeshauptstadt angesiedelt: die Abteilung für Haptische Intelligenz, für Physische Intelligenz, Moderne Magnetische Systeme sowie für Theorie Inhomogener Kondensierter Materie. In Tübingen befinden sich die Abteilung für Empirische Inferenz, Autonome Motorik sowie Perzeptive Systeme.

Haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Institut? Suchen Sie den Kontakt zu einem/r unserer Wissenschaftler/-innen? Oder sind Sie Journalist/-in und wollen über uns berichten? Dann zögern Sie nicht, kontaktieren Sie Claudia Däfler in Tübinger oder Linda Behringer in Stuttgart.

Thumb ticker 2015 04 claudia portrait

Claudia Daefler

Public Relations

Tübingen
+49 7071 601-1767
Thumb ticker img 3106

Linda Behringer

Public Relations

Stuttgart
+49 711 689 3552

Finden Sie noch mehr heraus über das Max-Planck-Institut für Intelligente Systeme und unsere wissenschaftliche Arbeit:

Der Tübinger Campus

Der Max-Planck-Campus in Tübingen liegt nördlich vom Stadtzentrum oben auf der “Wanne”. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel führen direkt zu uns, und für Autofahrer bieten wir kostenlose Parkplätze an.

Max-Planck-Ring 4
72076 Tübingen
Germany

Der Weg zu uns

Der Stuttgarter Campus

Der Stuttgarter Max-Planck-Campus liegt direkt neben Stuttgart-Büsnau, südwestlich vom Stadtzentrum. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel führen direkt zu uns, und für Autofahrer bieten wir kostenlose Parkplätze an.

Heisenbergstr. 3
70569 Stuttgart
Germany

Der Weg zu uns